Merry Christmas!

Since this blog is dedicated to my love of food, here’s a preview of my Christmas, food style!

IMG_1498
Cookie plates for friends (if I’m supposed to see you this week, you will probably get one!)

IMG_1516
Mini frittatas for Christmas breakfast

IMG_1515
And my really American Christmas dinner. I contributed a dish to our Christmas dinner and guess what? IT WASN’T DESSERT!

Full posts on everything and more when I have enough patience to sit through my slowly dying 5-year-old MacBook. I hope you all had a very joyful Christmas! It’s so easy to make Christmas about ourselves, food, presents we received or didn’t receive, and other such trivial things. I confess that I often focus on the wrong things, but really, Christmas should be about JESUS and celebrating who He is and what He’s done. REJOICE!

Leave a Reply

